Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Dil Sambhal Jaa Zara - Star Plus Serial Songs Download | Hindi Serial

 Dil Sambhal Jaa Zara Hindi Serial Songs Download

Dil Sambhal Jaa Zara (2017) is an Indian Hindi romance drama television show which is airing on Star Plus channel.The show is produced by Vikram Bhatt.The show was premiered on 23 October 2017Sanjay Kapoor, Smriti Kalra & Aashim Gulati are playing the lead roles in the show.

The song Ishq Gunaah was sung by Yasser Desai. Music composed by Harish Sagane and lyrics by Shakeel Azmi.

The song Aye Dil Na Kar Tu Chaahatein was sung by Soham Naik. Music composed by Harish Sagane and lyrics by Shakeel Azmi.

Sanjay Kapoor as Anant Mathur
Smriti Kalra as Ahana Mathur
Aashim Gulati as Rehan Khanna
Niki Aneja Walia as Laila Raichand

You can download and listen to the songs & bg tunes of  Dil Sambhal Jaa Zara from the below links.

Dil Sambhal Jaa Zara Serial Title Song ( Ae Dil Na Kar Tu Chaahatein..)

Ishq Gunaah  (Jeene Bhi De Duniya Hamein ...)

No comments:

Post a Comment