Saturday, 27 January 2018

Tu Aashiqui - Colors TV Serial Songs Download | Hindi Serial

Tu Aashiqui (2017) is an Indian musical romance drama television show which is airing on Colors TV.The show is produced by Mahesh Bhatt & Gurudev Bhalla under Gurudev Bhalla Productions Private Limited.The show was premiered on 20 September 2017.Jannat Zubair Rahmani and Ritvik Arora are playing the lead roles in the show.Music was composed by Nishant Raja & Rahul Jain.

Jannat Zubair Rahmani as Pankti Sharma
Ritvik Arora as Ahaan Dhanrajgir
Rahil Azam as Jayant "JD" Dhanrajgir
Gauri Pradhan Tejwani as Anita Sharma

Tu Aashiqui Serial Title Song

Har Dafaa

Tere Liye ( Tu Aashiqui Romantic Version)

Is Qadar Pyar Hai Tumse

Pal Do Pal Ki Nahi (Male Version)

Pal Do Pal Ki Nahi (Female Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment