Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Bhootu - Zee TV Serial Songs Download | Hindi Serial

Bhootu (2017) is an Indian Hindi television drama show which aired on Zee TV channel. The show is directed by Hemanth Mishra. The show was produced by Shrikant Mohta & Mahendra Soni of  Shree Venkatesh Films. The show was premiered on 21 August 2017. The show went off air on 15 June 2018 by completing 214 episodes. Arshiya Mukherjee, Sana Amin Sheikh, Kinshuk Mahajan, Viraaj Kapoor & Akanksha Chamola played the main roles in the show.

The OST "O Meri Maa" was sung by Riya Biswas. Music was composed by Ranajoy Bhattacharjee. Lyrics are written by Sanjeev Tiwari.

This is the remake of Bengali serial Bhutu which aired on Zee Bangla.

Arshiya Mukherjee as Pihu Subodh Bose(Bhootu)
Sana Amin Sheikh as Shuchi Sharma/Burburi
Kinshuk Mahajan as Aarav Randhawa
Viraaj Kapoor as Baal Krishna/Gopal
Akanksha Chamola as Anindita Subodh Bose (Pihu's Mother)

You can download and listen to the songs & bg tunes of  Bhootu from the below links.

O Meri Maa (Official)

No comments:

Post a Comment