Monday, 20 August 2018

Sher-e-Punjab: Maharaja Ranjit Singh - Life OK Serial Songs Download | Hindi Serial

Sher-e-Punjab: Maharaja Ranjit Singh (2017) is an Indian Hindi historical television show which aired on Life OK channel. The show was directed by Deepak Pandey. The show was produced by Abhimanyu Singh & Rupali Singh of Contiloe Entertainment Production Banner. The show was premiered on 20 March 2017. The show went off-air on 21 July 2017 by completing 90 episodes. Damanpreet Singh, Tunisha Sharma, Shaleen Bhanot, Sonia Singh, Sneha Wagh, Rumi Khan and Chetan Pandit have played the lead roles in the show.

The title track "Sher-e-Punjab: Maharaja Ranjit Singh" was sung by Sonu Nigam.

The Sukerchakia Misl

Damanpreet Singh as Ranjit Singh
Shaleen Bhanot as Maha Singh Sukerchakia
Sneha Wagh as Raj Kaur

The Kanhaiya Misl

Sonia Singh as Sada Kaur
Rumi Khan as Gurbaksh Singh Kanhaiya
Tunisha Sharma as Mehtab Kaur
Chetan Pandit as Jai Singh Kanhaiya

The Bhangi Misl

Siddharth Vasudev as Sahib Singh Bhangi
Parvati Sehgal as Roop Kaur
Sparsh Srivastav as Gulab Singh

You can download and listen to the songs & bg tunes of   Sher-e-Punjab: Maharaja Ranjit Singh from the below links.

Maharaja Ranjit Singh Title Song (Full Version)

Maharaja Ranjit Singh’s Entry BGM 1

Maharaja Ranjit Singh’s Entry BGM 2

Raj Kaur's Entry BG Tune

Maharaja Ranjit Singh's BG Tune

No comments:

Post a Comment