Friday, 12 October 2018

Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega - Zee TV Serial Songs Download | Hindi Serial

Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega (2018) is an Indian Hindi television show which is airing on Zee TV channel. The show is produced by Ved Raj under Shoonya Square Productions Banner. The show was premiered on 3 September 2018. Nishant Malkani & Kanika Mann are playing the lead roles in the show.

Mere Haathon Mein Na Teri Lakeerein is the love song played for Akshat Jindal & Guddan in the show.

The Song "Lakeerein" was sung by Esha Gaur & Puneet Dixit. Music was composed by Puneet Dixit. Lyrics are written by Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay.

Kanika Mann as Guddan
Nishant Malkani as Akshat Jindal aka. A.J.

You can download and listen to the songs & bg tunes of "Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega" from the below links.

Lakeerein (Guddan A.J Love Song)

No comments:

Post a Comment