Saturday, 13 October 2018

Roop - Mard Ka Naya Swaroop - Colors TV Serial Songs Download | Hindi Serial

Roop - Mard Ka Naya Swaroop (2018) is an Indian Hindi drama television show which is produced by Rashmi Sharma of Rashmi Sharma Telefilms Limited. The show aired on Colors TV. The show was first premiered on 28 May 2018. The show went off air on 17 May 2019 by completing 253 episodes.

Shashank Vyas & Donal Bisht are playing the main leads in the show.

Rishta Tha is the love song played for Roop & Ishika in the show.

The song Rishta Tha was sung by Darshan Raval.

Shashank Vyas as Roopendra 'Roop' Shamsher Singh Vaghela
Donal Bisht as Ishika Rupesh Patel
Chandni Bhagwanani as Palak Jeetu Goradia
Neil Bhatt as Ranveer Singh Vaghela

You can download and listen to the songs & bg tunes of "Roop - Mard Ka Naya Swaroop " from the below links.

Roop - Mard Ka Naya Swaroop Title Song

Roopendra 'Roop' Shamsher Singh Vaghela Background Music

Rishta Tha (Roop Ishika (RooShika) Love Song)

No comments:

Post a Comment