Friday, 9 November 2018

Nazar - Star Plus Serial Songs Download | Hindi Serial

Nazar (2018) is an Indian Hindi television drama show which is airing on Star Plus channel. The show is directed by Aatif Khan. The show is produced by Gul Khan, Karishma Jain under their production banner 4 Lions Films. The show was premiered on 30 July 2018. The show went off air on 20 March 2020 by completing 432 episodes.

Theme music was composed by Tapas Relia.

The second season was halted abruptly due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Season 1 Lead Cast

Antara Biswas, Niyati Fatnani and Harsh Rajput played the main roles in the show.

Antara Biswas as Mohana Rathod
Niyati Fatnani as Piya Sharma
Harsh Rajput as Ansh Rathod

Season 2 Lead Cast

Antara Biswas, Shruti Sharma and Sheezan Mohammad played the main roles in the show.

Antara Biswas as Daayan Madhulika Chaudhary
Sheezan Mohammed as Daavansh Apurv Singh Chaudhary
Shruti Sharma as Daivik Palak Verma Chaudhary

You can download and listen to the songs & bg tunes of " Nazar" from the below links.

Mohana's Theme Music

Saajna (Duet Version)

Saajna (Female Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment