Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Aap Ke Aa Jane Se - Zee TV Serial Songs Download | Hindi Serial

Aap Ke Aa Jane Se (2018) is an Indian Hindi television show which aired on Zee TV channel.The show was directed by Shashank Bharadwaj. The show is produced by Sukesh Motwani & Mautik Tolia under Bodhi Tree Multimedia Pvt. Ltd. Productions Banner. The show aired from 15 January 2018 to 31 May 2019.The show completed by telecasting 367 episodes. Karan Jotwani & Suhasi Dhami played the lead roles in the show.

Suhasi Dhami as Vedika Mathur

Karan Jotwani as Sahil Agarwal

No comments:

Post a comment